RSS

Biden’s puppetmasters’ agenda

30 Jun

 

4 responses to “Biden’s puppetmasters’ agenda

  1. fuzziewuzziebear

    July 1, 2020 at 12:13 am

    I will admit that I’m a walkaway Democrat. However, never in my life have I ever seen a worse candidate. If there were one worse, I doubt that he got the nomination of a major party.

     
    • Will S.

      July 1, 2020 at 12:21 am

      When did you walk away, and why?

       
      • fuzziewuzziebear

        July 1, 2020 at 1:18 am

        When Hillary called people who felt as I did “deplorable.” It had been building for a long time. A lot of it had to do with the lack of support for working families in the coastal counties of California. The Democrats just abandoned them. Then, Hillary calls us “deplorable?”

         

Leave a comment