RSS

Traitors, one and all, except Max

05 Dec

Spot on.

Not only did Trudeau go to India – which, as PM, isn’t out of the ordinary – but so have ostensible conservatives Andrew Scheer, Jason Kenney, and Patrick Brown, all gone over there to pander. It works, of course: Patrick Brown won Brampton’s mayoral race no doubt because of the contacts he made a year ago over there when he was still Ontario’s Tory leader; no way can a white person win Brampton’s mayoralty without Indian support…

Anyway, I expect a Liberal PM to go to India and pander; I’m disappointed when supposed rightists do likewise, but I’m certainly not surprised, when they do…

But you know who hasn’t gone over there to pander (far as I know and as far as I can tell in attempting to fact check this)?

Maxime Bernier.

There’s a man who still has some honour, and who is not a traitor to his people.

 

3 responses to “Traitors, one and all, except Max

  1. Dirtnapninja

    December 5, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    I think i’m becoming as Bernier Bro

     
    • Will S.

      December 5, 2018 at 10:11 pm

      Ha! 😃

      Unlike a Bernie Bro, that’s a good thing!

      I lean heavily Bernier Bro myself. 😃

       

Leave a comment