RSS

Oh look, a regime pet turns on their enforcers

27 Jun
 

6 responses to “Oh look, a regime pet turns on their enforcers

    • Will S.

      June 27, 2024 at 12:25 pm

      Aw, poor Dem diddums dere!

       
  1. Elspeth

    June 27, 2024 at 12:29 pm

    WK ends his post by asking (rhetorically, I assume) where kids are getting these idea. To which I say:

    At this point in our nation’s educational trajectory, you would literally have to TRY to do worse than the government schools to do worse than the government schools.

     
  2. Steiner

    June 27, 2024 at 2:35 pm

    The glorious peoples (no ownership) of Denverstan?

    You put your weed in it.

    It is so beautiful in Commierado and infiltrated but it gets better beyond the Front Range.

    Many religions have HQ in Commierado Springs about 80miles south of Denverstan.

    Captured a photo and it looks like a cloud face and a cat in another one on the first trip to CO Spring!

    In another one I caught the US Air Force pulling glider in the frame.

    There is a B-52 with such good camo paint scheme, I didn’t notice it until the third day off the I-25 corridor.

    Cripple Creek is my favorite with the overlook where you can see 100 miles out on a clear, you feel closer to God there and I won’t lie, there was something in my eye.

    All I needed to know about trannies…I learned from Silence Of The Lambs.

     
    • Will S.

      June 27, 2024 at 3:44 pm

      “Up on Cripple Creek…”, I know that song!

       

Leave a comment