RSS

Returneth whence thine ancestors came!

30 Jun

the whip hand

 

5 responses to “Returneth whence thine ancestors came!

  1. fuzziewuzziebear

    July 1, 2020 at 12:25 am

    There are only five million people left in Scotland. He should be happy that they are finding people to fill these positions. I have seen this and it is not pretty. I worked in a town that had a median age of fifty eight.

     
    • Will S.

      July 1, 2020 at 12:31 am

      They aren’t his people so he doesn’t care.

      I swear, my maternal ancestors’ people are the biggest ingrates, evar.

       
      • fuzziewuzziebear

        July 1, 2020 at 1:22 am

        It’s my guess that he has never looked at it from my point of view. It’s kind of shocking that only a handful of people can be competent to sit on the city council.

         
      • Will S.

        July 1, 2020 at 1:23 am

        Yeah.

         

Leave a comment