RSS

Excellent!

22 May
 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 22, 2024 in America, good news, government, law, The Kulturkampf

 

5 responses to “Excellent!

  1. feeriker

    May 22, 2024 at 4:22 am

    As thedeti frequently points out on other blogs, “Christians” don’t want this kind of society any more than pagans do. I guarantee you that the most ferocious resistance to this will come from self-described “conservative Christisns.”

     
    • Will S.

      May 22, 2024 at 9:06 pm

      Yeah.

       
  2. electricangel

    May 22, 2024 at 9:30 am

    I don’t want a ban on birth control. Artificial birth control, sure. Don’t be forbidding us Papists our rhythm method: banning it would be equivalent to mandating sex. Which might not be completely evil.

     
    • Elspeth

      May 22, 2024 at 11:25 am

      I’ve followed Joel Webbon for quite a while. I’m certain he was referring to artificial birth control.

      How would anyone even begin to enforce a ban on the so-calked rhythm method? But thank you for admitting that it is birth control. Most rapists try to claim that it isn’t.

       
      • bluebird of bitterness

        May 22, 2024 at 12:52 pm

        I wouldn’t call it birth control. I’d call it conception control.

        Also, I’m going to assume that was a typo in your last sentence. 🙂

         

Leave a comment