RSS

Ya love to see it!

05 May

 

8 responses to “Ya love to see it!

  1. feeriker

    May 5, 2023 at 3:26 am

    The dumbfucks should’ve seen this coming. NATS, ZFG.

     
    • Will S.

      May 5, 2023 at 9:47 am

      🙂

       
    • electricangel

      May 5, 2023 at 11:05 am

      Ratings don’t matter. Only the narrative.

       
      • feeriker

        May 5, 2023 at 11:19 am

        As I’ve said previously, if they can afford to kill the goose that’s laying their golden eggs, then they are clearly NOT a private, for-proft organization. The only plausible source of their REAL revenue is Langley, Virginia.

         
      • electricangel

        May 5, 2023 at 11:35 am

        They also get cable subscription fees. I’d cut the cord completely but the woman wants cable. I literally NEVER watch. Never.

        But all sorts of people I hate get money from me, including, now, Fox News. Sportsball. MSNBC. OWN.

        When a cable company comes that lets me select only the people I want, I’ll switch.

         
  2. fuzziewuzziebear

    May 6, 2023 at 2:49 am

    Rupert Murdoch was not born yesterday. He had to see this coming. This is expensive, really expensive. Who is holding the hammer over him? Anyone out there going to argue against the existence of the Deep State now? Why does the Deep State support the crazies?

     
    • Will S.

      May 6, 2023 at 7:29 am

      Because THEY are the crazies.

       

Leave a comment