RSS

Why ‘heightism’ is ok with woke folk

11 Apr

Steve Sailer explores the subject here.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 11, 2019 in Linklove, Masculinity, The Kulturkampf

 

5 responses to “Why ‘heightism’ is ok with woke folk

  1. Roman Lance

    April 11, 2019 at 2:17 pm

    Yeah, we short guys are sort of conundrum to the height-elites, when we somehow manage to secure a woman and produce a near dozen children, while the wife works and we stay a home living off the fruits of her labors.

    I kinda laugh at the tall guys who obtain these tight nubile young hotties and then work and slave their whole lives to keep her happy.

    Screw that I say. Shorties unite, get a chick, put her to work, live like a king. Let the tall peeps run the world.

     
    • Will S.

      April 11, 2019 at 2:20 pm

      Your wife works while you take it easy? How’d you manage that? šŸ˜ƒ

       
      • Roman Lance.

        April 11, 2019 at 2:36 pm

        I don’t know really. Just kind of worked out that way. If I could bottle the “awesomeness” that makes a chick want to work and care for an old man who stays at home and raises and educates the children, I would.

        But I figure it was probably one, or all, of those dark triad traits my family cultivated while raising a little boy in a broken home. Seems growing up not giving a crap about 90% of stuff and going after what you want is attractive to a woman.

        I don’t question, I just accept.

         
      • Will S.

        April 13, 2019 at 9:26 am

        šŸ™‚

         

Leave a comment