RSS

Heroic Christian MLB players

30 May
The ‘hate’ Bass committed? Calling for Christians to boycott Target and Bud Light.
Catholic MLB pitcher for Washington Nationals calls for immediate boycott of LA Dodgers after playing them over “Pride Night” featuring extremist anti-Catholic hate group of drag queens: “I also encourage my fellow Catholics to reconsider their support of an organization that allows this type of mockery of its fans to occur.”

Good on ya, Williams.

 

9 responses to “Heroic Christian MLB players

  1. feeriker

    May 30, 2023 at 2:56 pm

    I’ve been given a free ticket from my employer to this coming Friday night’s Arizona Diamondbacks game against the Atlanta Braves. It’s a work-related social event, but so help me, if I see one single “Pride display” I’m walking out of Chase Field (I haven’t been to a game in eight years, so don’t know how woke the Dbacks have become, if at all).

     
    • Will S.

      May 30, 2023 at 3:38 pm

      Ah. I hope you can go and have good ol’ clean fun, without Woke. 🙂

       
  2. awildgoose

    May 30, 2023 at 4:33 pm

     
  3. Thomas Henderson

    May 30, 2023 at 5:05 pm

    You know you’re over the Target (…and Bud Light… and the LA Dodgers) when you start getting flak.

    The left is sinister. So says the Romans. So says the satanists (like the Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence and like the Abprallen clothing executives).

     
  4. dave snope

    May 30, 2023 at 6:57 pm

    I’d go as far as to say boycott any team that doesn’t call for the Dodgers to be thrown out of the league. Boycott the league for not throwing them out. But I hate sportsball anyway.

     

Leave a comment