RSS

Does Fornication Matter When It Comes To Marriage?

07 Aug

Convert discovers old post of ballista74, gets upset and bleats about it; ballista74 responds here.

 

4 responses to “Does Fornication Matter When It Comes To Marriage?

  1. TerrificT

    August 12, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    I have to say, I find the depiction of Jesus as a cigarette-smoking stoner offensive. I am sure you are using it in a way you think appropriate, but I have to say I disagree and think you should reconsider promoting such a sacreligious. IMHO.

     
  2. Will S.

    August 12, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    Hi TT, I simply reblogged ballista74’s post; the reblog feature automatically inserts pictures from original posts. Perhaps you may want to take the matter up with him – click the link that says ‘The Society of Phineas’, above; I know no way to not include or remove pictures from reblogged posts.

     
  3. Will S.

    September 21, 2015 at 1:13 am

    Interestingly, the picture is gone now. I don’t know how that happened; I don’t really care one way or another, but it has happened.

     

Leave a Reply

